Well Wishers | Image Gallery

Sh Anurag Thakur - Member of Parliament and Ex BCCI President
Sh. Mahesh Sharma- MOS Ministry of Culture, Ministery of Environment Forest & Climate Change, GOI
Sh Sarvanand Sonowal - Chief Minister of Assam
Smt Sumitra Mahajan  - Loksabha Speaker
Sh Chetan Chauhan Ji - Sports Minister of UP
Dr. Jitendra Singh - PMO
Sh. Rajyavardhan Rathore -Minister of Youth Affairs & Sports  GOI
Sh. Vijay Goel  - Ex Sports Minister of India
Smt Minakshi Lekhi - Member of Parliament - New Delhi
Sh Abhay Singh Chautala - Ex IOA President
Sh Dalbir Singh Suhag - Ex Army Chief
Tajamul Islam with Mehbooba Mufti - Chief Minister of J & K